Trackback (Dailyblogtips.com) : Should I interlink my own blogs and sites?

Ron Merters asked:

I have several sites. They are “somewhat” related – they are all related to technology, but different technology. (like one is cars, the other is washing machines, let’s say – related, but not really).

I have added a footer on each site with links to the others on my network. Is that wise? Will I get punished by Google who might consider this a link exchange?

Interesting question, especially because I have to deal with it with my own blogs and websites, too.

First of all let’s check what Google itself says about interlinking and link exchanges.

Read the rest of this article…

Leave a Reply

