Trackback (Dailyblogtips.com) : Want to interview someone? Polish the questions and make them interesting

Quick tip for this Saturday.

Many people send me interview requests every month. Usually I agree to answer them, but I confess that sometimes I won’t spend too much time on the task. When? When I notice that the interviewer himself wrote the questions in 30 seconds, and didn’t even care to proofread them or to make them interesting. Sometimes I can’t even understand the question!

This is a real turn-off.

Read the rest of this article…

Leave a Reply

