Trackback (Caroline Middlebrook.com) : So how did I double my subscribers in a week?

At the end of October, this blog was at 259 subscribers, within a week it was well over 500 and remains around the 550 mark now. People keep asking me how it happened so I thought I’d better share. A lot of it was pure good fortune all in a very short space of time…

The Stats Post

This is quite inexplicable. I published my stats post on November 1st saying that I had made no money at all and that I had just missed out on my goal of hitting 275 subscribers. That day, the subscribers grew to 292, and I really have no idea why!

Read the rest of this article…

Leave a Reply

