Trackback (Caroline Middlebrook.com) : Twitter FAQ – Your Twitter questions answered

I get a lot of questions about Twitter. Some are answered in my Twitter Guide though that’s quite large to wade through so I thought it would be useful to put together a Twitter FAQ with the most commonly asked questions.

What is Twitter?

Ok this is one question where I will refer you straight to my Twitter guide! What is Twitter is the title of part #1 of the guide.

How Do You Get Twitter Followers?

There are lots of ways. First of all if you have a web presence such as a website or blog, make sure you advertise your Twitter profile prominently. This can just be a simple text link like I use in my sidebar. For WordPress blogs you can take this a step further and use a widget to display your latest tweets.

Read the rest of this article…

Leave a Reply

