Trackback (Caroline Middlebrook.com) : How to make money online without direct selling

I like to make money online but I don’t like to sell. Some say that we’re all selling all the time – apparently in this very blog post I am selling ‘myself’ to you. Maybe, but when I think of selling I’m thinking of the word in the traditional context. Is it possible to make money online without actually turning into a snake-oil salesmen? Yes it is…

What is Selling?

Selling a product, charging money for it, copy writing, enticing customers into a back end sale, drawing them into a sales funnel, developing a relationship with that customer so that I can continue to sell to them later on. Most good business involves a sales process but many people, including myself, are uncomfortable with selling.

Read the rest of this article…

Leave a Reply

