Trackback (ProBlogger.net) : Three simple actions that doubled my website traffic in 30 days

The following post on how to increase website traffic was submitted by Adrian W Kingsley-Hughes.

Get more tips on increasing website and blog traffic by subscribing to our RSS Feed.

I started the PC Doctor blog in May of 2005 and for the first few months my traffic was really low – down in the few hundreds of visitors a day. It was pretty depressing I can tell you and there were times when I thought about quitting.  I knew that the site was in the Google ’sandbox’ and so I either had to keep on plugging at it until it was out or I had to give up.

Fortunately, I decided to keep on posting but in the interim I decided that I was also going to do my utmost to drive traffic to my site manually until Google kicked in. I took a look around at what some of the successful blogs were doing and came up with three tactics that helped to double my website traffic in a month.

Read the rest of this article…

One Response to “Trackback (ProBlogger.net) : Three simple actions that doubled my website traffic in 30 days”

  1. Trackback (ProBlogger.net) : Three simple actions that doubled my … | Top Review 4 U Blog Says:

    […] more here: Trackback (ProBlogger.net) : Three simple actions that doubled my … AKPC_IDS += “726,”;Popularity: unranked [?] Share and […]

Leave a Reply

