I’m Back

Hi All,

I’ve been working on a very tight deadline this time, too many collateral’s and very little time to finish them. Anyway’s it was interesting and challenging. As the pressure is off now, I’m back to blogging and sharing my views. I understand that I’ve not put up specific articles on technical writing; I will be adding them soon. As I’m currently working on a book on Technical Writing I’m a bit held up. Not to worry, soon you will see many posts on my blog about the various aspects of technical writing.

Feel free to add comments and suggestions to improve my blog.

Thanks,

Eddie

Leave a Reply

